Polska wersja English version francais version Russian version Deutsche Version Espanol Japanese version
Exorcism

document - printer friendly

Opinions


Here you find all opinions from this website.

Real ghosts

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


01.07.2012 Wrote user wario
... so true...
04.01.2010 Wrote user rita_ballan
Actually, I thought the letter was precise and absolutely true from the experiences and contacts I have had. Courage, Love and Blessings to you Wanda.
02.12.2009 Wrote user millipede_cult
Well that's pretty awesome. Gives me more insight into the matter of what possesses a person.
12.08.2009 Wrote user Birdie
Beautifully written. Thank you kindly for sharing this information. The ending is something of which speaks harmoniously to my heart. Love and blessings... ;)
13.03.2007 Wrote user
This is actually a very nice letter from someone we are basically afraid of. Why are we afraid of ghosts? They were people like us...
30.06.2004 Wrote user aztaroth_samhain
That makes sense. I myself was under possession and hardly remember those years at all. I still get spells of it since I was never rid of the being which possessed me. I first remember these changes in myself at the age of nine after watching a program on spirits. I was so afraid to go in my room... I then saw a very dark shadow figure of a person very tall. No one believed me. The next month I started to lose all appetite and interest in people or activities. I was depressed too. I felt loneliness and hate for people. I had strong urges to harm others and myself. I became very vile at times. That lasted till I was 18. Imagine the torment of constant thoughts of wanting to die for no reason for that many years. This I know makes me a strong being for not giving into the urges. I am a pagan now it has helped me. Take what I said as a psychotic rant or a possession. Modern science calls me insane but I know some things we cant explain.
25.05.2004 Wrote user demoncild669
I think that there's nothing wrong with having a presence of a ghost around. I know it would be freaky or scary if it was evil. But, I know so much things about them. I want to be able to help them out.

Wanda Pratnicka's comment:
A risky game that you are playing. Many who thought this way have been possessed without noticing it. You might be willing to check (using our form) if you are not already "infected". Those who recognized the ghost's true nature never want to have anything in common with them. But if you live a great life in Peace, Love, Happiness and Abundance then you can regard yourself as a true “Helper” for ghosts.

Help

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


10.12.2014 Wrote user manng
Dear Ms. Pratnicka, We met at the Whole Life Expo, October 2014, in New York City. I have read your book, Possessed By Ghosts, and was very impressed. Thank you.
23.03.2012 Wrote user www.sweetjuliette
Great website! I will be purchasing your book soon. Thanks!
01.02.2010 Wrote user tombi
Dearest Mrs Pratnicka! I have just finished your book and if I could have mastered to take it in I would have done it in one sitting. It's like I've looked for it my whole life and then it somehow finds me. Enough to say I recognize everything in your book. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the work you are doing, the courage you are showing and for writing such a remarkable book!
28.11.2008 Wrote user briancolborne
Hi Wanda i just want to thank you for the work you do, often people never consider a spiritual origin of their problems, I don't know if you get thanked enough.
17.11.2006 Wrote user rosemaryoa
Thanks for being here for us: the hopeless ones. Rosemary

E-mail list

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


06.05.2015 Wrote user For girl
Dear Wanda, I met you in San Mateo, CA. I have sent you my information and I am excited about a new life without ghosts. God bless you. Thank you for all you do. I am half way through your book. My mother is reading the other book. When we are done we will exchange books with each other.
01.09.2009 Wrote user mak
Hi, I am a believer that Wanda has been given a gift and I am thankful she is sharing her views and information with me and the world.
08.11.2008 Wrote user Rob
Wanda, just like to say how much I appreciate your lucid insights and to thank you for sharing your many experiences. Blessings.
31.10.2008 Wrote user
A very talented spiritual healer.
06.07.2007 Wrote user
Thank you for providing this information, it has offered a better understanding of the afterlife.
13.09.2006 Wrote user
I am very pleased that you are doing all this good work!

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


24.10.2009 Wrote user uma.jeyaram
You are absolutely correct.
05.11.2008 Wrote user axis_watts1997
This articles have confirmed what I have investigated about my own life, mental illness stereotypical categorization/label, which began 10yrs ago.

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


15.11.2013 Wrote user hungduypham57
Wanda was a good seed that God planted to grow to a big wonderful good tree with thousand of fruits. So for us who had benefit from eating those fruits, let plant the seeds so they may grow to thousands of good tree for millions to enjoy worldwide. In the Light we love. Hung Pham
08.07.2009 Wrote user Michael
Wanda I back up everything that is said here. YOU truly are a wise saint indeed. Thank you for saving me, twice, I will never forget your work here. God Bless.

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


07.09.2011 Wrote user grelenussik
Thank you!!!!

Contact us

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


27.03.2015 Wrote user Mimi
I went to a seminar by Wanda and it was very informative. I hope to gain the knowledge I need from her books to help others.
10.11.2012 Wrote user alienbaba
Wanda you are the one!
02.05.2012 Wrote user marjovaa
I believe in your work; I often recommend your website to my customers.
02.03.2012 Wrote user The Light
Very informative, excellent graphics and easy layout to navigate around. Thank you.
31.01.2012 Wrote user maryamantra
Your work and web site are fantastic and so much is needed in this regard.
10.08.2011 Wrote user maryamantra
Your book was very interesting and helpful. I have suggested to family members and people I know to not delay when their time comes, and to be sure to go toward the light as soon as possible following their passing. Personally, I am working to have less of an attachment to things of this world. Wanda's book and website provide a need and an understanding that has been missing.
23.12.2010 Wrote user Varun
Whatever i read on this website is true and I have experienced this. If I would have read this 1 year back I wouldnt have believed it, but now I believe every single word of this book and thus authenticate this website and I really admire Wanda for what she is doing, because these ghosts when they enter, believe me, you guys don't want to see what they can do to a person. I am watching what has happened to my beloved who is suffering from these powers. I really hope and wish Wanda enter into our life as a messenger of God and bring back my beloved and her once happy family now ruined. Ruined badly. I mean it. I believe only God can save her. Please Wanda do this for this miserable Indian family. I am not asking for Help. I am begging for it. I mean it.
15.08.2010 Wrote user mike
I found this web site helpful to understand the nature of paranormal activities.
24.02.2009 Wrote user Cassia
Salut! Informative, good design, well done!
10.01.2009 Wrote user stuartoc1
Dear Mrs Pratnicka, I purchased your book Possessed by Ghosts - Exorcisms in the 21st Century and was very challenged after reading it. I am a part time student at a bible college and inquired about exorcism courses. Unfortunately they had none.
01.09.2008 Wrote user pamforbess
Very informative. I learned things which clarified questions I had had about religious exorcism, hereditary diseases, emotional states and addictions.
15.08.2008 Wrote user
I spoke with an assistant's of Wanda. The lady was intelligent and honest with me in her opinion of my situation.
11.01.2007 Wrote user Michael
Wanda is a very great person, hopefully one day I can become as good a person as she is with her wisdom and compassion.
17.11.2006 Wrote user rosemaryoa
I am so excited by your work and now hopeful for myself. I will probably be getting your book. Love, Rosemary
03.09.2006 Wrote user ooh777
Very informative as many people know so litlle about the hereafter ans spiritual matters
06.09.2004 Wrote user
I have been reading your website and I think it is just amazing. It is very informative and interesting and you have a lot to offer all the people on this planet and more. I will offer my sincere thanks for helping those whom you healed and may you be blessed with good health and happiness in life and in death. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK...
24.08.2004 Wrote user vawylie89
You have a good informative and very helpful website.

About me

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


11.02.2013 Wrote user Anne
I have read your book which has been a relief for me. I am grateful for your wonderful work.
08.01.2010 Wrote user jlatifat
I am very fascinated by the stories I read about all the works that you have been doing and how much you understand about the spirit world.
20.10.2008 Wrote user miriam
Thank you so much for the information. I have been looking at this site since 2 years and it is amazing. I absolutely love it and it makes me understand so much.
17.11.2006 Wrote user rosemaryoa
I feel that your ministry is great and unique.
04.10.2006 Wrote user milita
I think that your work is a bliss and our world needs it more and more. God bless you.

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


30.11.2009 Wrote user jmriecke
Invisible beings in my house and outside. Taking things. Follows me around. In the car. Other locations, work, etc. I want to get rid of it.
11.10.2009 Wrote user suzannewells2000
I have experienced all of these and many, many more. By reading your book (all the way through in one night) I KNOW that you are the only one capable of saving me and my family from physical, mental pain and suffering.
22.11.2006 Wrote user vejungling5
Wanda - I emailed you detailing my condition/experience. Your statement detailing the physical activities of invisible beings is an absolute truth for me - I look forward to hearing from you.

Newspaper interviews

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


28.01.2009 Wrote user mreo
Awesome!

Does devil / Satan exist?

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


19.10.2011 Wrote user Mav
Excellent article.
15.09.2011 Wrote user gcinangodwana
This has opened my eyes I thank the writer. Thank you very much.

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


18.02.2008 Wrote user spiritseeker34
Dear Wanda, Thank you so much for the help you have given me. I believe I opened myself up to ghosts. Only a very few close friends believe what happened to me but I think everyone should face the truth about life and death as you explain in your wonderful book. My ghost does sometimes return at this time, but you have given me the tools, the will, and knowledge to go on fighting.

Payments

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


27.09.2007 Wrote user spiritseeker34
Wanda's book is wonderful, interesting to read and very helpful! She is a great source of help for this growing problem. We should all be aware of what surrounds us in the unseen world.

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


21.02.2010 Wrote user ayterion
Wonderful Wanda
19.12.2006 Wrote user brndmonroy
Hey man I love your website. Your site ROCKS!!!

Introduction

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


14.05.2015 Wrote user Johnk929
I am very glad to see such excellent info being shared freely out there.
13.01.2012 Wrote user J
The symptoms you describe above are accurate. There are people who don't think about suicide, but some force or urge disrupts their mind. Unexplained aggression and violence are good signs to pinpoint ghost possession. Thanks for sharing.
08.04.2010 Wrote user Faziah
Thank you for all you do and have done for my family and myself. Go with Gods Speed
11.10.2009 Wrote user suzannewells2000
I believe that Wanda's wisdom and gifts will truly revolutionize the world as we know it, as well as save mankind from the terrible holocaust of pain and suffering that the majority of us have and are currently experiencing. What a revelation!!! Bless you Wanda and may God protect you and shower you with all the blessings you deserve!
27.07.2009 Wrote user miltondodd
Dear Wanda, I've heard more about you than just your book. I think you're a brilliant healer and spiritual guide... Keep saving those babies!
18.09.2008 Wrote user Gambit68boom
Wow i never thought of it. You just opened my eyes to a whole new world thank you.
02.09.2008 Wrote user exorcisme.catholique
Very good sister! God bless you!
20.08.2008 Wrote user catholic_girl
This article is very interesting, please keep on writing I want to know more. Thanks for the info!
14.08.2008 Wrote user sorasonorei
I totally agree with you.
22.05.2008 Wrote user Stellar
This is a wonderful service to the thousands of human beings suffering from unknown causes which can't be detected or diagnosed by conventional medicine or other professionals. I was greatly impressed some years ago, when at the Holy Mass, the priest said: "Let us pray for all those who suffer from mental illnesses which in the time of our Lord Jesus Christ was said to be possessed by evil spirits". - all answered: "Lord hear our Prayers"
19.02.2008 Wrote user Sher
Very good website. Tells it like it is!
11.09.2007 Wrote user kyles
I really believe this and i think more people should as well because it does happen to people and they should be more open minded
15.05.2007 Wrote user mminard200
I believe this to be very true, especially concerning alcohol and drug addiction. Carry on my Friend. I believe in bad spirits or spirits who need a living body to inhabit...
06.12.2006 Wrote user Laurence
Right on! It is nice to see that there are still some open minded individuals left in the world not afraid to embrace the truth.
10.09.2004 Wrote user Christian
I am not a real supernatural type of person, but lately I think my opinion is rapidly changing. I fall asleep and have these terrible nightmares and wake up stiff. I know that is a normal condition for some people, but there is more... I feel something, strong, alive, and its next to me even though I can't see it I feel it. What advise can you give me, so I don't have to overdose on sleeping pills anymore?

Wanda Pratnicka's response:
Please contact our office per email so that we can answer the question whether your problems are connected with the existence of ghosts in your life or not.
09.09.2004 Wrote user angbarajas
This is so interesting, I’m glad I came upon your website! For almost a year I’ve been having pains inside my stomach area, depression, bad mood, lack of energy, severe weight gain without reason and the list goes on.... I’ve gone to several doctors and been tested for several things and they can never find anything wrong with me, so that led me to believe aside from my other experiences, that I’m being possessed and not sure by whom. Most of my life I’ve had ghosts experiences and still have them almost daily. Sorry for this comment being so long, I’m going to look into your book, I’ve been searching for answers for a very long time.
09.09.2004 Wrote user leon
Yes I agree, I have had 20 years experience in this field.
08.09.2004 Wrote user John
I think that I am possessed and I need help. I went to the bathroom today and took a bowel movement and when I glanced into the toilet bowl afterward the feces were a revolting and unnatural bright green color. After that I realized that I had not been feeling good that day. I have heard that demons can cause sickness and am worried for myself. I don't know anybody so I don’t know who to talk to about this and I am scared.

Wanda Pratnicka's response:
Please contact our office per email so that we can answer the question whether your problems are connected with the existence of ghosts in your life or not.
04.09.2004 Wrote user Tara
Hi, I seriously need help. I am trying to sell my house but this thing (ghost) won't allow it ! Every time I go on holiday it plays up and my family that look after my house for me see it ! My husband has seen it - there is a woman and a man. Can you help please?

Wanda Pratnicka's response:
Please contact our office per email so that you can get informations on how to get rid of that ghosts.
26.08.2004 Wrote user Benika
Thanks so much for letting me know the truth of the outside world!
15.08.2004 Wrote user Kate
Thank you so much. This info was a help.
10.08.2004 Wrote user karmacal
My friend is totally possessed. That's why I am visiting this site to find help for her. It is so obvious that she has been possessed... She has had about 30 close friends and relatives die around her in the last 5 years. Her home is full of many entities (they don't like me) I know they are there! She and I have witnessed many strange phenomena there...
09.07.2004 Wrote user sushi_warashi
I really believe on it.
04.07.2004 Wrote user thuggy
Well I have a problem. I have a ghost that I have dreams about and yet he also comes through me when I get severly mad at a point of time. Sometimes I dont even have to be mad. He just comes through anyway and he causes my friends and family to be scared at certain times in the actions that occur. Do you have any advice for me? Anything would help. He also has been known to come through when a certain word or thing happens and my friend tells me what just happened when I come to myself. He is not really mean just VERY persuasive and he only gets mad when something bad happens or something that makes HIM mad. WHAT DO I DO? ANY ADVICE WOULD BE MUCH APPRECIATED! PLEASE HELP ASAP.

Wanda Pratnicka's response:
Please contact our office per email so that you can get informations on how to get rid of that ghost.

Symptoms

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


14.01.2012 Wrote user ramprahath
I am suffering from the above all symptoms...
21.08.2007 Wrote user traceylcooke
Dear Wanda, I have at least 12 of these symptoms and have been really unwell for nearly 2 years now. I have had many tests over this time and I'm currently waiting for more results to come.

Beware of ghosts

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


04.11.2013 Wrote user gamedavid73
More people should get involved in getting rid of evil spirits.
22.05.2009 Wrote user vader89
How can i protect myself from ghosts? There is a place in my country famous about ghost sightings. Few friends of mine had a horrible experience there. We want to investigate further, but we don't want to go unprepared. Your professional help will be appreciated.

Wanda Pratnicka's response:

The best way to avoid ghosts is to avoid them. Don't go to such places, don't think about ghosts. Distance to them is the best protection. Such investigations have been done enough in the past. You do not need to proof that a wheel is round anymore.
22.11.2006 Wrote user ingihafsteinsson
Hi, and thanks for a very good informaton on this subject. Its a confirmation on what i have known to be true, since I have seen them, and been fighting them for a long time.

Summoning ghosts

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


24.07.2011 Wrote user Ethan
Very interesting!!!
23.12.2007 Wrote user AlAsKaN gIrL LuVz GhOsTs
Thanks for saying this. My friends were going to stay at the Alaskan hotel for a couple nights to try and summon one, but now I see that could have done a lot of dammage, thanks :) After all were only 12...
21.12.2007 Wrote user Brendan
I've never thought of it like that or anything like that could happen, I was going to try it but thanks to you I've changed my mind and that was very interesting info, well done.

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


25.03.2013 Wrote user kleed11
Thank you for this article, I have suffered from major depression for over fifteen years,i have lost my family and closest friends...
18.08.2011 Wrote user swallow
I think this is very true! Very good read!
03.03.2010 Wrote user mcrlover789
This explains my depression exactly. It started about a week ago, out of the blue. I was perfectly happy, I have people there for me, everything was great. I've begun to get angry at everything or cry over nothing. I've been having suicidal thoughts. Nothing, sex, music, TV, art, that usually interests me no longer does. I'm afraid I'll lose the one I love over this. I need guidance before this gets out of hand.
12.10.2009 Wrote user Jess
Makes a lot of sense to me. When I was depressed, I had thoughts I never have conceived before nor would I ever want to have. I was depressed every moment and every second for about 4 years. Looking back at it, I can't really remember much of it but the feeling of sadness and overbearingness that took over me. I didn't really know who I was anymore or what to do. I had every kind of medications they could prescribe me that didn't help. It took a lot but I feel like I overcame these feeling by expanding my awareness and finding spirituality. I truly believe in ghosts more than I did before and now I know I have the control over my life.
14.09.2008 Wrote user matthipwell
Dear Mrs. Pratnicka: I do believe in ghosts. However, it is quite mysterious to me why God allows souls to linger in such indeterminate states for so long after death as you describe. I mean, why would God call one of his children home through death only to have them spend additional years possessing one or another relative because of some unresolved issue? Perhaps this is their own purgatory... I'm a former Catholic monk and I must admit that your ideas are quite challenging and force me to stretch my thinking far beyond the more restrictive notion of what has traditionally been descriptive of possession. In any event, you certainly seem to know what you are talking about.

Answer from Wanda Pratnicka:

To give you a very short reply - ghosts are amplifying our own subconscious tendencies. Most people living on earth today are quite unaware about that part of ourselves - of our emotional self, of anger, heated, jealousy, envy, or fear accumulated in the subconscious. And that is a very important part responsible for the quality of our life - in our feelings and materially. Therefore because the most of us are running away from that consciousness God has given us the challenge - ghosts. With ghosts you can not run away anymore, you have to face your problem. That way ghosts have paradoxically become our helpers.
14.02.2007 Wrote user jamesceballos
I find your opinions to be quite interesting, I would like some direction toward my own depression and anxiety. I've always believed in ghost,possessions, but never imagined they could have so much control in a persons life...
27.08.2006 Wrote user jaymz
Okay, this makes sense... a lot of sense! AND THANK YOU. JAYMZ

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


14.08.2008 Wrote user sorasonorei
Crystal-clear.

Is there a hell?

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


29.05.2012 Wrote user olen
Very enlightening
14.08.2008 Wrote user sorasonorei
I know there is no hell unless we create it.

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


17.11.2006 Wrote user rosemaryoa
After the possession occurred, I started to eat compulsively and gained weight rapidly. Rosemary

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


18.04.2014 Wrote user owais.shah142
What a great information. Thank you!
04.10.2009 Wrote user parallel
Thank you so much this has helped greatly.
29.08.2004 Wrote user Corrie
I have had many spiritual experiences though my life but I need to know what to do when I'm being held down and I can't move or scream. I tell the spirit (through my thoughts) things like I'm not a bad person and I'm not here to hurt them. I ask it to let me go but it doesn't always work. One nearly made me crazy. Please help me. Corrie

Response from Wanda Pratnicka’s office:
Please contact our office at office@TheExorcisms.com to receive further instructions.
17.08.2004 Wrote user Just&Jess
After the exorcist releases the ghost from the human does it go to heaven?

Response from Wanda Pratnicka’s office:
Not always. The chance to go to "Heaven" is being offered to him but he might refuse. He already refused to go to God when he died. He might change his decision but its up to him. Ghosts have the free will to decide like every other human being too.

The Fourth Dimension

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


21.04.2009 Wrote user asl4ever
Thank you for sharing this important and much needed information. There is so much help needed out all over the world. Stay safe.

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


05.01.2008 Wrote user cindyfelver
I really do believe you and thank you.

Exorcist

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


18.07.2011 Wrote user raji
Great website. Thank you!
19.12.2009 Wrote user laburn32
As a one who has experienced the things spoken here it is an enlightenment to realize. I rationalized through my own observation and judgement the underlying causes experienced perfectly.
07.08.2004 Wrote user Kitty1392
I find your writings very interesting and its the most informative literature on the subject that I have found so far. I am hoping it will help me with my problem because I have been possessed since l986 by three of my relatives and a man I knew before he died of a sudden heart attack back in l985. No one will believe this is happening to me.
I have written to the Vatican on two occassions and they wouldn't answer me so last October I began writing in an AOL Journal just as a way to deal with this.


Pictures

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


02.09.2004 Wrote user just_me_alone
You look like a trusty person and I can relate to everything on this site. It is a great comfort to know all of this. It says add you opinion on this picture, think your a very beautiful woman!
03.08.2004 Wrote user rhian4bam
I think this site is really amazing. I have sometime believed that I was possessed but had help of a very good friend Joanne who also suffered this at a young age. Brilliant site.

Fortune-Teller

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


07.07.2010 Wrote user lea201
Very cool article, keep up the good work.
05.01.2008 Wrote user Skye
Your site put a different side to ghosts. Thanks.

Shop

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


13.02.2013 Wrote user Pharme181
You can feel her sincerity. I am looking forward very much to getting the book. I believe that my wife has been suffering with this matter of possession much of her life. We have been married for 8 years and I have been working intensely in an attempt to help her gain control of her soul and mind. I believe that this work will be the missing tools that I so desperately needed. I am also intending on applying these tools on myself as well.

Attention! Ghosts lie

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


19.01.2010 Wrote user S
It happened to me. My grandmother did this to me. I was admitted to psychiatric almost turned over to the state ward. None believed me. What an awful experience. I wonder how many people lost everything over this because you can do so quickly.
21.08.2008 Wrote user Boots
Keep up the great work in correcting the spirit world and our world!
16.08.2007 Wrote user Leslie
I think this information was of great benefit in saying what I believe that ghosts use the energies of people and that it is positive in that they are not demons and can be removed from the person.
21.11.2006 Wrote user mizz_hot_mami
Well i didn't read all of it but it was very interesting!!!
10.08.2004 Wrote user lost in time
I would be very interested to know if there are ghosts around me.

Response from Wanda Pratnicka’s office:
Please let us know you data – date of birth, forename, surname, place of residence (street, town, country). As soon as we have checked if there might be ghosts around you we will let you know by email.

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


12.06.2012 Wrote user real
Want to know more on this topic.
07.07.2011 Wrote user babygirl
This was very good. I love good long true stories.
20.03.2011 Wrote user anita
Love all the stories... Amazing!!!
25.06.2004 Wrote user
Over and over again I read these stories, I like to understand the unexplainable. But something is bothering me now as I read these stories. Wanda, my name is Dawn and I live in Washington, DC, at a homeless shelter, I am originally from GA, but I've been in DC for almost two years. I've been staying at this shelter for almost 7 months and I notice alot of strange things, but last night after I got off of my computer reading these stories, I noticed a woman in my room (there are 5 of us in this room) acting really strangely, and not until I read your stories yesterday did I think any thing was really wrong. Last night I asked her name, and she got rude and told me that she was sleeping, even though she was tossing and turning and making strange noises and gestures. I'm not sure if something is going on with her mental, but there is a huge possibility that something is inside her. I'm not making any of this up I just think that she may need some help and no one else can help her but someone who understands what is happening to her. I don't know any of her symptoms medically, but something is wrong, and she needs help. If you think you could help her, Great!, but if not then we must pray for her. I forgot to get her name this morning, but I will soon, thank you, Dawn.
24.06.2004 Wrote user DawnWilliams_01
This is great!! I love stories (true) about ghosts and the powers they possess. Although I would never want to be possessed by one, this is a great site. Thank you. Crystal

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


20.09.2010 Wrote user iamman
I think that is interesting.

Add your opinion here
Email or nickname


17.11.2006 Wrote user rosemaryoa
It has been fun to see you live in the video clips. Rosemary








Media in the US
Newspaper interviews

Live events in the US
Exhibitions, fairs

My first book
Introduction
Contents
Foreword
The Illusion of Death
Death and then what
Why do souls stay behind?
When a soul remains
How it influences us?
Supernatural illness
Emotional illness
Mood swings
Phobias, obsessions, fears
Suicides, murders
Summoning ghosts
Addictions
Real ghost story
Haunted houses
True ghost stories
Is there a devil / Satan?
Exorcism and the Church
Reviews of the book


Excerpts from
Know The Truth and Be Free


Excerpts from
In the Wheel of Life,
Volume 1


Excerpts from
In the Wheel of Life,
Volume 2


Excerpts from
In the Wheel of Life,
Volume 3
Read about Wanda's book
In the Wheel of Life,
Volume 1

In the Wheel of Life, Volume 1

Order this book from:

amazon

To order call
914 662 9763
Read about Wanda's book
In the Wheel of Life,
Volume 2

In the Wheel of Life, Volume 2


Order this book from:

amazon

To order call
914 662 9763
Read about Wanda's book
In the Wheel of Life,
Volume 3

In the Wheel of Life, Volume 3


Order this book from:

amazon

To order call
914 662 9763


Choose your language

Ghost story